Launch of Hand Dyed Yarns

crochet, knitting, yarn dyeing

image

If you have followed me on Instagram , you might have witnessed my yarn dyeing journey by now.It has been incredible weeks dyeing and skeining a lot of yarns! If I had known dyeing can be so much fun and therapeutic, I would have started long time ago. But it’s not too late to start now anyway, as there are many colourways to experience and explore 🙂

I am planing to vlog or at least make a video tutorial of my yarn dyeing on my YouTube channel later this year, so subscribe and stay tuned ! 😉

In the meantime if you are running low on your stash and looking for indie hand dyed speckled and variegated yarns, please check out my lovely wee shop HandDrawnYarn on Etsy  I am also taking custom orders via email Handdrawnyarn@gmail.com

Happy Casting on!

xxx

Leave a Reply

