I can’t stop dyeing!

2017-02-24-14-04-47

No one has ever told me that once you start dyeing yarns, you just cant’t stop! It’s just like paintings on blank canvases and it’s even more amazing when you actually knit them and see how stitches turn out.

2017-02-24-12-35-56

This new colourway i dyed up this week is call “Mystery ” I bet you can tell why it’s named that way. When a knitter/crocheter choose her/his yarn, the choice is just endless 🙂

I am excited to see how this yarn journey will take me. In the meantime, I still make mini yarn ball earrings . I will keep making them as well as diving into this yarn dyeing world.

Oh and good news! I almost finished with my first epic knitted shawl 🙂 More photos are posted on my Instagram if you’d like to see.

xxx

Oom @HandDrawnYarn

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

